Date: 13th February 2011 at 7:18pm
Written by:

The Formula One 2011 Championship will be the biggest in the sports history, with more races, covering more countries than ever before.

Date – Race

13th March – Bahrain

27th March – Australia

10th April – Malaysia

17th April – China

8th May – Turkey

22nd May – Spain

29th May – Monaco

12th Jun – Canada

26th Jun – Europe

10th July – Great Britain

24th July – Germany

31st July – Hungary

28th August – Belgium

11th September – Italy

25th September – Singapore

9th October – Japan

16th October Korea

30th October – India

13th November – Abu Dhabi

27th November – Brazil