Date: 20th May 2013 at 9:06am
Written by:

The jewel in the Formula One crown is up for grabs this weekend as Formula One heads to its favourite track, Monaco.

Over the past eight years this prestigious race has been won by six different drivers, who are all still very much active in Formula One.

2005, Kimi Raikkonen won it for McLaren, in 2006 and 2007 Fernando Alonso won it two years running for different teams first in a Renault and then in McLaren.

2008 Lewis Hamilton won it for McLaren, while in 2009 Jenson Button won it for Brawn.

Over the past three seasons its been dominated by Red Bull with Mark Webber winning in 2010 and 2012, sandwiching team-mate Sebastian Vettel.

Will someone new win it this time around? Cast your vote by using the voting panel to the right of this article.

Past Results

Who will win the Spanish GP?

Raikkonen 50%, Alonso 40%, Hamilton 6%

Eventual Winner: Alonso

Who will win the Bahrain GP?

Raikkonen 46%, Alonso 20%, Vettel 12%

Eventual Winner: Vettel

Who will win the Chinese GP?

Raikkonen 43%, Hamilton 16%, Alonso 13%

Eventual Winner: Alonso

Who will win the Malaysian GP?

Raikkonen 36%, Alonso 27%, Vettel 27%

Eventual Winner: Vettel

Who will win the Australia GP

Raikkonen 41%, Alonso 18%, Button 15%

Eventual Winner: Raikkonen

Do not forget to enter the Vital F1 Prediction Competition!

Entries must be made before qualifying begins – CLICK HERE.